List announcement concerts in Saskatoon in March – August

Take a gander at dates for other emerge Saskatoon concerts up on this site.

Dates concerts in Saskatoon:
Friday 01 March 2019 – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Sunday 10 March 2019 – Roman Clarke – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 14 March 2019 – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Abigail Lapell – 134 Homemade Jam, Saskatoon, SK, Canadaa
Tuesday 26 March 2019 – Royal Canoe – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March 2019 – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Michael Buble – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 19 April 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Morrissey – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 06 May 2019 – Claude Bourbon – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Rosie & the Riveters – Prairieland Park Trade Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May 2019 – Rosie & the Riveters – The Basement, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 15 May 2019 – Ken Stead – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 23 May 2019 – Cher and Nile Rodgers – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – Holly Rees – McNally Robinson Bookstore, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 July 2019 – Def Leppard and Tesla – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 06 August 2019 – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *